The Five People You Meet In Heaven: A Review by Tania Michaels

5PeopleHeavenCoverThe Five People You Meet In Heaven is a book by Mitch Albom about an old man named Eddie who dies and goes to heaven. In heaven, he meets five people who played an important part in his life, whether he knew it or not. The purpose of all this is for Eddie to understand his life completely and for all the questions that were left unanswered when he died to be answered now. What I love about the book so much is its theme. The book constantly shows you how you can change someone’s life without even knowing it and that just amazed me.

 

This is one of my favourite books. Out of all the books I’ve ever read this is definitely one of the best. I’d recommend it to anyone because it just changes the way you think about life and it’s also really short and simple. I read it all in a day because it’s a very small book and the language is really easy to understand. I also just loved it so much that I couldn’t put it down and I remember being utterly amazed at some of the things you learn throughout reading it.

 

This is not a book that you just read and enjoy and after that all you think is that it was a good book and now it’s time to move on to the next one. This book sticks with you after you read it and you’ll put it down amazed at what you learned from it. Some books aren’t for everyone because maybe it’s too hard to read or the genre isn’t something that everyone likes, but this is a book I think can be read by anyone. After reading it, I couldn’t stop talking about it for days and recommending it to all my friends because when you read something that good you just want to share it with everyone else.

Positive Feedback!

